Close

Meetings & Further Information

Scheduled meetings for 2022-23

Trust Board

  • Tuesday 15 November 2022   7 - 9pm
  • Wednesday 25 January 2023  7 - 9pm
  • Tuesday 25 April 2023   7 - 9pm
  • Tuesday 11 July 2023   7 - 9pm

Members

  • Wednesday 7 December 2022   5 - 7pm

Resources 

  • Tuesday 1 November 2022   6 - 7pm
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023   6 - 7pm
  • Tuesday 18 April 2023   6 - 7pm
  • Monday 3 July 2023   6 - 7pm

Standards

  • Monday 3 October 2022   7 - 8.30pm
  • Monday 9 January 2023   7 - 8.30pm
  • Monday 24 April 2023   7-8.30pm
  • Monday 10 July 2023   7 - 8.30pm

Audit & Risk

  • Tuesday 1 November 2022   7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023   7 - 8pm
  • Tuesday 18 April 2023   7 - 8pm
  • Monday 3 July 2023   7 - 8pm

1

2

3

Documents

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×