Resources Committee


Chair: Mr James Foskett

  • Mrs Susanna Collings
  • Mr Julian Crane
  • Mrs Janis Donald
  • Mr Matthew Gibbs
  • Mr Andrew King
  • Mr Rob Lane
  • Mr Robin Spencer
  • Mr Rod Gibberd in attendance


Resources Committee Date  
Resources Committee Terms of Reference 17th Mar 2022 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now